Reviews

Sharon
10/31/2021
Food was excellent.
Tonya
10/24/2021
Food was good but not as hot as usual
Tonya
10/11/2021
Food is always hot and delicious!
Ayla
9/3/2021
Delivery was fast and the food was nice & hot!!!! My only complaint is the lo mein did not taste fresh - it tasted like reheated leftovers. It wasn’t awful, but it definitely wasn’t great either.
Akouvi
8/8/2021
Good food
Karl
6/27/2021
They always donthe best. Fast fresh and always hot. Thank you.
George
6/7/2021
My boneless ripped for example was so overcooked and hard I threw it away it was not good
Jennifer
6/4/2021
They forgot the spring rolls
Kelly
5/19/2021
Always great!!
Mitchell
4/20/2021
Food was great, as usual, and the delivery driver was surprisingly pleasant and friendly.
Aaliyah
4/19/2021
He said my food was 30 and some change when it was 28 he tried to take his tip even though I had already given him a tip my food was cold even my 3 year old didn't want to eat it
Tanya
4/15/2021
Excellent
Tanya
4/9/2021
It was really good and the delivery lady was very nice
Luzette
3/21/2021
Always a good meal!!!!!!
paul
3/15/2021
Been here multiple times. Good food, reliable service.
sarah
3/8/2021
Delivery guy was nicer than the woman on thurs last week. Regardless I love this restaurant
Jami
2/22/2021
Great food! Got our order perfect. Delivered in a decent time. Included sauces we forgot to ask for! Might need to ask for silverware if you need it though.
Val
2/5/2021
Took 2 hours to deliver my food
Jake
1/17/2021
The app for online ordering wired great. Pretty fast.
Andrew
1/7/2021
Fast and friendly staff! Food was good as always.
James
7/13/2020
Food was Delivered Quickly and it was Steaming Hot when it arrived.
Bailey
6/4/2020
Loved it
Tracy
5/30/2020
Deelishis
Gretchen
5/10/2020
Awesome!
Meryem
10/20/2019
The delivery was fast
andrea
9/27/2019
The food is very delicious and I love it and I have continuously eat there
tim
9/22/2019
Food and service are excellent!!!
andrea
6/30/2019
Food was gross
Joshua
6/24/2019
Small family owned. Best service in the q.c. and the food is amazing. I would recommend this place to all!
Amanda
6/7/2019
This place has great food never been disappointed from this place we order here often.
Lisa
3/24/2019
Took over an hour to receive our order. Called the restaurant after 45 mins and was told to give them another 15-20 mins. Received phone call asking us for our address as they couldn't licate us. They were in wrong neighborhood. Food was cold.
Melissa
3/3/2019
fantasic service every time! Soups are top notch!
Sue
2/15/2019
Didn't get the pancakes that were to be included with the Moo Shu Pork. If not for that, I would give a 5 star rating.
Amy
1/6/2019
Their fast and friendly. And the food is delicious!
Kelly
12/30/2018
Always great food and customer service.
Dani
12/3/2018
The food as raw and smelly not good. Wont buy again
Sumekqua
11/26/2018
Love the food but I got my food very late
Austin
11/14/2018
The food is fine...but ordering online is a pain, you are better off calling or going in. I place an order and call 1 hour later for them to say “it’s here and will be out shortly”...??
Micheal
10/29/2018
Always really good food, it’s the best
Missy
10/13/2018
Always great service, and the food is fresh.
Missy
10/6/2018
As always great food fresh vegetables and wonderful service
Charles
10/5/2018
The delivery took a while and the driver couldn't find apartment. Drivers never know which way is north and ignore which entrance to come through but food is always amazing.
Gigi
8/25/2018
China Inn good is superb. It woukd be nice if they had fried plantains as part of the side order.
LORI
8/24/2018
The online ordering was simple. The delivery was timely. The amount of food was quite large, enough for several meals. The food was excellent. Would definitely purchase again from China Inn.
Loretta
8/8/2018
Good food great price speedy delivery
David
7/29/2018
Awesome four, Hot Gresh and Tasty!!! Fast On time delivery
Fox
6/14/2018
just what I wanted right when I wanted it!!! Great food great service
Daniel
6/7/2018
The service was fast and friendly and my order was delicious. I ordered from China Inn because they make General Tso's Tofu and it was excellent. I highly recommend it!
Any questions please call us.