Reviews

Ashley
5/16/2022
Always hot and fresh!
Eli
4/21/2022
Everything was perfect. Hot and super tasty.
Greg
3/25/2022
Great customer service and good food. Always treat us right.
Christopher
2/19/2022
Great place and Yummy food!
Missy
2/13/2022
Food is always fresh and the staff is courteous and friendly
Savanna
2/7/2022
Consistently good food, I always look forward to ordering from them
william
2/6/2022
Always good food. Nice people too!
Emily
2/3/2022
Always fast delivery
Missy
1/23/2022
Food is always made with the freshest ingredients and made to order means it's always hot. The staff is always friendly. I've been going to them for years and they've never screwed up my order.
Juana
12/27/2021
We are always happy with our orders from China Inn, because it's consistently hot and fresh, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Robert
12/17/2021
Thank You
Daniel
12/8/2021
It was ok. Just typical Chinese food. Nothing special.
deborah
12/2/2021
Good came fast hot an was excellant
Sharon
10/31/2021
Food was excellent.
Tonya
10/24/2021
Food was good but not as hot as usual
Tonya
10/11/2021
Food is always hot and delicious!
Ayla
9/3/2021
Delivery was fast and the food was nice & hot!!!! My only complaint is the lo mein did not taste fresh - it tasted like reheated leftovers. It wasn’t awful, but it definitely wasn’t great either.
Akouvi
8/8/2021
Good food
Karl
6/27/2021
They always donthe best. Fast fresh and always hot. Thank you.
George
6/7/2021
My boneless ripped for example was so overcooked and hard I threw it away it was not good
Jennifer
6/4/2021
They forgot the spring rolls
Kelly
5/19/2021
Always great!!
Mitchell
4/20/2021
Food was great, as usual, and the delivery driver was surprisingly pleasant and friendly.
Aaliyah
4/19/2021
He said my food was 30 and some change when it was 28 he tried to take his tip even though I had already given him a tip my food was cold even my 3 year old didn't want to eat it
Tanya
4/15/2021
Excellent
Tanya
4/9/2021
It was really good and the delivery lady was very nice
Luzette
3/21/2021
Always a good meal!!!!!!
paul
3/15/2021
Been here multiple times. Good food, reliable service.
sarah
3/8/2021
Delivery guy was nicer than the woman on thurs last week. Regardless I love this restaurant
Jami
2/22/2021
Great food! Got our order perfect. Delivered in a decent time. Included sauces we forgot to ask for! Might need to ask for silverware if you need it though.
Val
2/5/2021
Took 2 hours to deliver my food
Jake
1/17/2021
The app for online ordering wired great. Pretty fast.
Andrew
1/7/2021
Fast and friendly staff! Food was good as always.
James
7/13/2020
Food was Delivered Quickly and it was Steaming Hot when it arrived.
Bailey
6/4/2020
Loved it
Tracy
5/30/2020
Deelishis
Gretchen
5/10/2020
Awesome!
Meryem
10/20/2019
The delivery was fast
andrea
9/27/2019
The food is very delicious and I love it and I have continuously eat there
tim
9/22/2019
Food and service are excellent!!!
andrea
6/30/2019
Food was gross
Joshua
6/24/2019
Small family owned. Best service in the q.c. and the food is amazing. I would recommend this place to all!
Amanda
6/7/2019
This place has great food never been disappointed from this place we order here often.
Lisa
3/24/2019
Took over an hour to receive our order. Called the restaurant after 45 mins and was told to give them another 15-20 mins. Received phone call asking us for our address as they couldn't licate us. They were in wrong neighborhood. Food was cold.
Melissa
3/3/2019
fantasic service every time! Soups are top notch!
Sue
2/15/2019
Didn't get the pancakes that were to be included with the Moo Shu Pork. If not for that, I would give a 5 star rating.
Amy
1/6/2019
Their fast and friendly. And the food is delicious!
Kelly
12/30/2018
Always great food and customer service.
Any questions please call us.