Reviews

Dani
12/3/2018
The food as raw and smelly not good. Wont buy again
Sumekqua
11/26/2018
Love the food but I got my food very late
Austin
11/14/2018
The food is fine...but ordering online is a pain, you are better off calling or going in. I place an order and call 1 hour later for them to say “it’s here and will be out shortly”...??
Micheal
10/29/2018
Always really good food, it’s the best
Missy
10/13/2018
Always great service, and the food is fresh.
Missy
10/6/2018
As always great food fresh vegetables and wonderful service
Charles
10/5/2018
The delivery took a while and the driver couldn't find apartment. Drivers never know which way is north and ignore which entrance to come through but food is always amazing.
Gigi
8/25/2018
China Inn good is superb. It woukd be nice if they had fried plantains as part of the side order.
LORI
8/24/2018
The online ordering was simple. The delivery was timely. The amount of food was quite large, enough for several meals. The food was excellent. Would definitely purchase again from China Inn.
Loretta
8/8/2018
Good food great price speedy delivery
David
7/29/2018
Awesome four, Hot Gresh and Tasty!!! Fast On time delivery
Fox
6/14/2018
just what I wanted right when I wanted it!!! Great food great service
Daniel
6/7/2018
The service was fast and friendly and my order was delicious. I ordered from China Inn because they make General Tso's Tofu and it was excellent. I highly recommend it!
Samantha
5/16/2018
I think the process for online ordering is confusing. I didn’t realize I would have to download another app to place the order. But once I figured it all out it was all good
Kaley
5/13/2018
Hot and fast!
Elizabeth
5/12/2018
My noodle soup spilled all over the egg rolls, almond cookies, and wontons, but everything else was amazing and piping hot. If the soup hadnt spilled it woyld have been perfect.
Christopher
4/28/2018
This food rocks and you'll definitely be glad you went with them.
Greg
4/26/2018
Very good egg Foo young!
Nicole
4/18/2018
Delicious!
Rosie
4/16/2018
Awesome food. Low prices. Just wish the crab rangoons were a little bigger but taste of the food was excellent.
Kevin
4/14/2018
Good Food. Prompt delivery
Silvia
3/30/2018
First time I ever ate from here. Fast, good price for amount of food provided. Food was hot and delicious! I requested no vegetables and food came as requested, my pepper chicken was very good!
Patricia
3/28/2018
Fantastic
Shaunee
3/26/2018
Everything was phenomenal however I would have liked more sweet and sour and we had two quarts of chicken fried rice and only one sauce.
America
3/24/2018
Great food! The delivery took a little longer than expected, but the food was definitely worth it! Will definitely order again
Aaron
3/24/2018
it all tasted like sweet and sour
Ha
3/3/2018
The service was wonderful. The crab cheese rangoons were too salty. The chicken eggroll lacked flavor. The roasted pork and mushroom was good.
Missy
3/2/2018
Always fresh vegetables and rice. The service is fast and courteous.
Tina
2/18/2018
Wasnt pleasent this round.im a value customer,walk in&delivery. Shrimp overcook,the crab raggoon dried out ibelieve oil burnt food&no soda.we love yall food/yet DIDNT please my family.NO refund request.JUST NEW FOOD 4DINNER.THANKS
Aimee
2/14/2018
Always yummy. Love that I'm able to order online.
Bridget
2/5/2018
We love this app. Quick, easy, and yummy Chinese good delivered right to your door. Thanks!
Molly
2/4/2018
Always excellent food and reasonable delivery times.
Alison
1/25/2018
Good food; reasonably priced; on-time delivery; nice employees.
Pete
1/15/2018
Not my first time ordering from this restaurant, but first time ordering it through this service. Fast delivery, every detail and special instruction of the order was followed, tasty grub as always and their delivery staff is always upbeat and professional.
Samuel
1/9/2018
This was the first time I tried your good and it was awesome. Definitely going to have to get it more
Kevin
1/8/2018
Always good food & friendly service!
Ronald
12/30/2017
This delivery service is top notch and has been a Moline mainstay for years. My favorites are the Fried Scallops (melt in your mouth) and the Singapore Rice Noodles.
Steve
12/17/2017
All good
Teresa
12/9/2017
I ordered fried rice but was given white and the crab ragoons were not done.
Carlos
12/4/2017
Never received the spring rolls that I ordered. Never received a response back from Beyond Menu so won't be using their service ever again.
Doug
11/5/2017
Good was excellent, quick delivery. Will order again!
Kelsey
10/23/2017
Delicious food, fast and friendly service!
Amanda
10/11/2017
We order from here most of the time when we want Chinese always good!!!
Abby
8/27/2017
Delivery always comes fast, food is always hot and delicious. Highly recommend China Inn, they're my favorite! EVERYTHING on the menu is SO GOOD.
Sara
7/16/2017
Food was great and delivered quick! We will definitely order again.
James
7/14/2017
We thoroughly enjoyed the food. My only complaint would be that the menu include descriptions of the food, I ordered the pineapple fried rice & was disappointed to find it had cashews in it.
Jami
6/13/2017
Fast Delivery, easy to order. Great food!
Tammy
6/6/2017
Very good! Food was fresh and tasty. It arrived when they said it would. We were expecting peanuts in the Kung Pao Shrimp and there were none--only complaint.
Any questions please call us.